28703 members and growing – the largest networking group in the maritime industry!


Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Maritime Logistics Professional

April 22, 2016

14 Appointed to NOIA Board



The National Ocean Industries Association (NOIA) elected 14 industry leaders to its Board of Directors on April 21, 2016 during its Annual Meeting in Washington, DC.
Appointed to first term on the Board of Directors:
Galen Cobb, Vice President Industry Relations, Halliburton
Gene Coleman, Executive Vice President Global Offshore Operations, Murphy Oil Corporation
Gary Luquette, President and Chief Executive Officer, Franks International, N.V.
Kirk Meche, President and Chief Executive Officer, Gulf Island Fabrication, Inc.
Erik Oswald, Vice President Americas, ExxonMobil Exploration Corporation
Tom Teipner, President North America, Schlumberger
David Williams, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Noble Corporation
Reappointed to the Board of Directors for a second term:
Doss Bourgeois, President and Chief Executive Officer, Freeport-McMoRan Oil & Gas, LLC
Robb Erickson, Vice President Sales Heavy Marine Transport, Dockwise USA, LLC
Matt McCarroll, President and Chief Executive Officer, Fieldwood Energy, LLC
Richard Morrison, Regional President Gulf of Mexico, BP America, Inc.
W. Matt Ralls, Executive Chairman, Rowan Companies, Inc.
Appointed to the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors:
Cappy Bisso, Chairman of the Board, Bisso Marine, LLC
Jeff Platt, President and Chief Executive Officer, Tidewater, Inc.

Tidewater Inc.SchlumbergerGulf Island Fabrication Inc.