28527 members and growing – the largest networking group in the maritime industry!

LoginJoin

Friday, August 17, 2018

Maritime Logistics Professional

Posted by February 5, 2015

Matson to Announce Q4, 2014 Results

Matthew Cox

Matthew Cox

Matson, Inc. will release its financial results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 on Tuesday, February 24, 2015.


Matthew Cox, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Joel Wine, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will discuss Matson's fourth quarter and full year 2014 results and provide a business outlook for 2015 during a conference call scheduled for 4:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m. PST/11:30 a.m. HST.

 

United StatesJoel Wine